Committee Officers

The Officers of OPCSG, who are volunteers and work from home, and the Specialist Nurse are:


John Grundy

Tel: 01865 730110


Vice Chairman

Steve Tuck

Tel: 01865 880306


Hon. Secretary

Timon Colegrove

Tel: 07917 780770



Dave Hawes

Tel: 01491 826884


Urology/Oncology Nurse Specialist

Julie Binnee

Tel: 01865 572374